PAYMENTS TO E-WALLETS

Mass payments to users’ e-wallets

Electronic wallets became an integral part of our lives. And despite the fact that payments can be made to cell phone accounts or directly to bank cards, many Internet users still prefer electronic money.

Electronic wallets are very convenient because its users don't need to open a bank account. You can register in the electronic payment system in couple of minutes, and no additional documents will be required from you - just an e-mail address will suffice.

In addition, some markets historically demanded payments on Yandex.Money and WebMoney - first of all it concerns affiliate programs, webmasters and freelancers' rialtos. Win Pay company offers the possibility of organizing any payments to electronic wallets.

When choosing a convenient option for cooperation, you will be offered a variety of options, correctly combining which the Win Pay specialists will pick the most suitable way for you.

E-wallets

Please send your questions to
sales@win-pay.ru

PDF, 2,57 mb download the presentation

ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЕ КОШЕЛЬКИ

Массовые выплаты на электронные кошельки пользователей

Электронные кошельки стали неотъемлемой частью нашей жизни. И, несмотря на то, что выплаты можно осуществлять на счета мобильных телефонов или непосредственно на банковские карты, многие пользователи Интернета всё-таки отдают предпочтение именно электронным деньгам.

Электронные кошельки очень удобны тем, что их пользователям нет необходимости открывать счёт в банке. Зарегистрироваться в электронной платёжной системе можно всего за пару минут, и никаких дополнительных документов с вас не потребуют – достаточно будет просто адреса электронной почты.

Кроме того, на некоторых рынках исторически востребованы выплаты на Яндекс.Деньги и WebMoney - в первую очередь это касается аффилиатских программ, бирж веб-мастеров и фрилансеров. Компания Win Pay предлагает возможность организации любых выплат на электронные кошельки.

Выбрав наиболее удобный вариант сотрудничества, наши специалисты подберут для вас наиболее качественное решение.

Электронные кошельки

Будем рады ответить на ваши вопросы:
sales@win-pay.ru

PDF, 2,57 mb скачать презентацию